Well, no-one like entering passwords and user accounts all the time so once you are logged in, we keep you logged in.
Now, IF you share your ipad or Android across classes, you will need to Logout. There is a button on the top right of both the iPad and Android App that lets you log out completely.
Try to remember this when you are sharing devices with friends or other classes.
Have more questions? Submit a request